Sat 2nd July 2016
The Folks, Sandbach
8.30pm Sat 16th July 2016
Ye Olde Nags Head, Castleton
9.30pm Fri 5th Aug 2016
The Cornerhouse, Chester
10pm Thurs 25th Aug 2016
The Sandbrook Vaults, Market Drayton
8.30pm Sat 27th Aug 2016
Audlem Beer Festival, The Lord Combermere, Audlem
3.30pm Sat 27th Aug 2016
The Folks, Sandbach
8.30pm Sun 28th Aug 2016
The Great Dorset Steam Fair, Dorset
1.30pm - (Countryman Stage) Sun 28th Aug 2016
The Great Dorset Steam Fair, Dorset
4.30pm - (Countryman Stage) Mon 29th Aug 2016
The Great Dorset Steam Fair, Dorset
1pm - (Michael Oliva Stage) Mon 29th Aug 2016
The Great Dorset Steam Fair, Dorset
4pm - (Countryman Stage) Sat 17th Sept 2016
Ye Olde Nags Head, Castleton
9.30pm Fri 30th Sept 2016
The Residence, Nantwich
9pm Sat 29th Oct 2016
Ye Olde Nags Head, Castleton
9.30pm Sat 26th Nov 2016
Ye Olde Nags Head, Castleton
9.30pm Show Archive (2016): Sat 16th Jan 2016
Ye Olde Nags Head, Castleton
9.30pm Fri 22nd Jan 2016
Cellar Bar, Chester
10pm Sat 30th Jan 2016
The Folks, Sandbach
8.30pm Sat 13th Feb 2016
The Ship Inn, Chester
9pm Sat 5th March 2016
The Bridge Inn, Chester
10pm Sat 26th March 2016
The Folks, Sandbach
8.30pm Sun 27th March 2016
The Crown Hotel, Nantwich Jazz & Blues
7.20pm (Short solo set) Sat 16th April 2016
Ye Olde Nags Head, Castleton
9.30pm Fri 29th April 2016
Cellar Bar, Chester
10pm Sat 14th May 2016
Ship Inn, Chester
9pm Sat 28th May 2016
The Lord Combermere, Audlem Festival
9pm Show Archive (2015): Fri 15th May
Red Lion Nantwich
9pm Fri 22nd May
Audlem Music Festival
The Lord Combermere
7pm Sat 30th May
Ye Olde Nags Head, Castleton
9.30pm Fri 26th June
Reaseheath Collage, Nantwich
(Private party) 6pm Fri 3rd July
Red Lion Nantwich
9pm Sat 4th July
Mad Hatters Tea Party, Audlem
(Private party) 5.30pm Sat 11th July
The Folks, Sandbach
8.30pm Sat 18th July
Ye Olde Nags Head, Castleton
9.30pm Sat 25th July
Hind's Head Beer Festival, Norton in Hales
7.30pm Sat 22nd Aug
Red Lion, Nantwich
9pm Sat 29th Aug
The Lord Combermere, Audlem Beer Festival
Time to be confirmed Sun 30th Aug
Fox Inn, Haslington
Time to be confirmed Sat 5th Sept
Great Dorset Steam Fair
Time to be confirmed Sun 6th Sept
Great Dorset Steam Fair
Time to be confirmed Fri 11th Sept
Red Lion, Nantwich
9pm Sat 19th Sept
The Folks, Sandbach
8.30pm Fri 23rd Oct
The Red Lion, Nantwich
9pm Fri 30th Oct
Cellar Bar, Chester
10pm Sat 31st Oct
The Folks, Sandbach
8.30pm Sun 1st Nov
Telfords Warehouse, Chester
(Hosting the Open mic night) 8pm Sat 5th Dec 2015
The Shroppie Fly, Audlem
9pm Sat 12th Dec 2015
The Fox Inn, Hasslington
9pm Fri 18th Dec 2015 (TBC)
The Red Lion, Nantwich
5pm Fri 18th Dec 2015
The Wilbraham's, Nantwich
9pm New Years Eve 2015
The Hinds Head, Norton-in-Hales
(Time TBC)

For any further details please email: info@jackmarshallmusic.co.uk